EXECUTIVE BOARD

Diana Dowling, PRESIDENT
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yavapai College
1100 E. Sheldon St.   Prescott, AZ  86301
Phone: 928.776.2391
Email: Diana.dowling@yc.edu

Mary Frances Causey, PAST-PRESIDENT
Director of Financial Aid
Prescott College
220 Grove Ave,, Prescott, AZ  86301
Phone: 928.350.1112
Email: mcausey@prescott.edu

Rebekah Salcedo, PRESIDENT-ELECT
Director, Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210066, Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520.621.4717
Email: rsalcedo@email.arizona.edu

Leslie Lloyd, VICE PRESIDENT
Director of Operations & Compliance
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 4108 Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Phone: 928.523.31147
Email: leslie.lloyd@nau.edu

Ryan Taylor, TREASURER
Associate Specialist
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210066, Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520-626-6375
Email: Rtaylor2@email.arizona.edu

Kim Murphy, TREASURER-ELECT
Financial Services Community Manager
University of Phoenix
4025 Riverpoint Pkwy. Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602.713.6132
Email: kim.murphy@phoenix.edu

Kelly O'Brien, SECRETARY
Director, School Partnerships
Yavapai College
P.O. Box 7139, Boulder, CO 80306
Phone: 623.696.0631
Email: kelly.o'brien@yc.edu 

Dianne Fulmer, REP-AT-LARGE
Director, School Partnerships
P.O. Box 7139, Boulder, CO 80306
Phone: 623.696.0631
Email: dianne@financialaidtv.com

Shaundra Coleman, REP-AT-LARGE
Arizona State University
PO Box 870412  Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-0553
Email: Shaundra.coleman@asu.edu

COMMITTEES

Mary Kate Ashcroft, COMMUNICATIONS 
Student Financial Services, Content and Implementation Administrator
University of Phoenix
4025 Riverpoint Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602.557.1738
Email: MaryKate.Ashcroft@phoenix.edu

Phil LeBlanc, VOLUNTEER
University of Phoenix
Director, Student Financial Services Content & Implementation
4025 Riverpoint Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602.412.9130
Email: phil.leblanc@phoenix.edu

Shaundra Coleman, CONFERENCE
Arizona State University
PO Box 870412  Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-0553
Email: Shaundra.coleman@asu.edu

Nicholas Dehaan, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY/ WEB SITE DEVELOPMENT
Student Financial Services, Content and Implementation Administrator
University of Phoenix
4025 Riverpoint Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602.557.1738
Email: Nicholas.dehaan@phoenix.edu

Bee Sena, MEMBERSHIP
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Prescott College
220 Grove Ave,, Prescott, AZ  86301
Email: bsena@prescott.edu

Grace Smith, AWARENESS & OUTREACH
Director of Scholarships and Education Initiatives
Arizona Community Foundation
2201 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 405B, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602.682.2040
Email: gsmith@azfoundation.org

Steven Morris, VENDOR RELATIONS
Regional Director
Campuslogic
Phone: 215.962.2834
Email: steven.morris@campuslogic.com

Tom Rector, SITE SELECTION
Senior Account Executive
Sallie Mae
3949 E, Tano St., Phoenix, AZ  85044 
Phone: 602.430.7854
Email: tom.rector@salliemae.com

Aurie Clifford, AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS CO-CHAIR
Pima Community College
4905 E Broadway Blvd., Suite C-119 Tucson, AZ 85709
Email: aclifford@pima.edu

Sherrie Svedberg, AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS CO-CHAIR
Program Coordinator, Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
University of Arizona
P.O. Box 210066, Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520.621.5063
Email: svedberg@email.arizona.edu

Steven Young, TRAINING CO-CHAIR
CampusLogic
Email: steven.young@campuslogic.edu

Amanda Cornelius, TRAINING CO-CHAIR
CampusLogic
Email: amanda.cornelius@nau.edu